Other reported asset
Allocate Premier Access Fund · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 25, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 158 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Allocate Premier Access Fund · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
83 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 3, 2025 – August 31, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 7 | 4 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 6 | 4 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 13 | 27 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 20 | 10 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 9 | 4 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 7 | 8 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 9 | 8 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Inverted Capital I LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
U.S. Treasury Notes · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
U. S. Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Stepstone Tactical Growth Fund III, LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Kent Street O&M Holdings LLC · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Valo Ventures GP II, LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Valo Ventures GP II, LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Regeneration VC Fund 1 LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Solace Health · Business ownership interest
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Allocate Alpha Fund II LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Allocate Premier Access Fund · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S Treasury Bills · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Kent Street Group LLC · Investment ownership interest
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Allocate Alpha Fund II LP · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other reported assetAllocate Premier Access Fund [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 25, 2026Filed Apr 2935 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 25, 2026Filed Apr 2935 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetInverted Capital I LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 25, 2026Filed Apr 2935 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 24, 2026Filed Apr 2936 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Notes [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 24, 2026Filed Apr 2936 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU. S. Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 19, 2026Filed Mar 1827 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetStepstone Tactical Growth Fund III, LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 13, 2026Filed Mar 1833 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetKent Street O&M Holdings LLC [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 1842 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetValo Ventures GP II, LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 3, 2026Filed Mar 1843 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetValo Ventures GP II, LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 21, 2026Filed Feb 2535 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetRegeneration VC Fund 1 LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 21, 2026Filed Feb 2535 days after trade | Original report |
| Business ownership interestSolace Health [OL]spouse · OL | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 2542 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 29, 2025Filed Jan 1921 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 26, 2025Filed Jan 1924 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetAllocate Alpha Fund II LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 19, 2025Filed Jan 1931 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetAllocate Premier Access Fund [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 19, 2025Filed Jan 1931 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 8, 2025Filed Jan 1942 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S Treasury Bills [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Jan 1946 days after trade | Original report |
| Investment ownership interestKent Street Group LLC [OI]spouse · OI | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 20, 2025Filed Dec 1121 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetAllocate Alpha Fund II LP [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1122 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.