Government or agency debt
US Treasury Note 06/30/27 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 1, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 17 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
10 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 17 trades on this page.
US Treasury Note 06/30/27 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 15, 2025 – July 1, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 8 | 2 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Parkland, PA School District Municipal Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Philadelphia, PA Municipal Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 01/31/27 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Kellanova Common Stock (K) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Souderton, PA Municipal Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for the member.
BRKB Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
BRKB Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
BRKB Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SPY Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SPY Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
BRKB Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SPY Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SPY Option · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 06/30/27 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 1, 2026Filed Aug 1242 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 6, 2026Filed Mar 1812 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtParkland, PA School District Municipal Bond [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 20, 2026Filed Mar 1826 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPhiladelphia, PA Municipal Bond [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 3, 2026Filed Feb 2219 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 01/31/27 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 3, 2026Filed Feb 2219 days after trade | Original report |
| KKellanova Common Stock (K) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Dec 198 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Dec 1915 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtSouderton, PA Municipal Bond [GS]self · GS | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 25, 2025Filed Dec 1924 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetBRKB Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetBRKB Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetBRKB Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetSPY Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetSPY Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetBRKB Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetSPY Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetSPY Option [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1930 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.