These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Reported purchases0
Reported sales4
Other transactions2
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Number of reported transactions
Select a category to focus the chart.
Hover, tap or tab through the chart to inspect a period.
Buying & selling
All 6 transactions in this period
FOLLOW THE FILING TRAIL
Trades in this period 6
Latest disclosures first
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Sale disclosed
Stock
Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Reported amount
$50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
May 11, 2026
6transactions
Bought00.0%
Sold466.7%
Other233.3%
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
Where the activity is
6 reported securities / assets
Buy / sell count
Unmapped assetAT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A (T$A) [ST]
0 buys1 sales
Unmapped assetCadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST]
Unmapped assetJ P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) [ST]
0 buys1 sales
Unmapped assetJP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG [OT]
0 buys1 sales
Unmapped assetRegions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST]
0 buys1 sales
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Chart data & history coverage
Imported transaction dates: September 4, 2025 – May 11, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
Period
Purchases
Sales
Other
October 1, 2021
0
0
0
November 1, 2021
0
0
0
December 1, 2021
0
0
0
January 1, 2022
0
0
0
February 1, 2022
0
0
0
March 1, 2022
0
0
0
April 1, 2022
0
0
0
May 1, 2022
0
0
0
June 1, 2022
0
0
0
July 1, 2022
0
0
0
August 1, 2022
0
0
0
September 1, 2022
0
0
0
October 1, 2022
0
0
0
November 1, 2022
0
0
0
December 1, 2022
0
0
0
January 1, 2023
0
0
0
February 1, 2023
0
0
0
March 1, 2023
0
0
0
April 1, 2023
0
0
0
May 1, 2023
0
0
0
June 1, 2023
0
0
0
July 1, 2023
0
0
0
August 1, 2023
0
0
0
September 1, 2023
0
0
0
October 1, 2023
0
0
0
November 1, 2023
0
0
0
December 1, 2023
0
0
0
January 1, 2024
0
0
0
February 1, 2024
0
0
0
March 1, 2024
0
0
0
April 1, 2024
0
0
0
May 1, 2024
0
0
0
June 1, 2024
0
0
0
July 1, 2024
0
0
0
August 1, 2024
0
0
0
September 1, 2024
0
0
0
October 1, 2024
0
0
0
November 1, 2024
0
0
0
December 1, 2024
0
0
0
January 1, 2025
0
0
0
February 1, 2025
0
0
0
March 1, 2025
0
0
0
April 1, 2025
0
0
0
May 1, 2025
0
0
0
June 1, 2025
0
0
0
July 1, 2025
0
0
0
August 1, 2025
0
0
0
September 1, 2025
0
1
0
October 1, 2025
0
0
0
November 1, 2025
0
0
0
December 1, 2025
0
0
0
January 1, 2026
0
0
0
February 1, 2026
0
0
2
March 1, 2026
0
0
0
April 1, 2026
0
0
0
May 1, 2026
0
3
0
June 1, 2026
0
0
0
July 1, 2026
0
0
0
August 1, 2026
0
0
0
September 1, 2026
0
0
0
October 1, 2026
0
0
0
Sale disclosed
Other reported asset
JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG · Other reported asset
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Reported amount
$50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
May 11, 2026
Sale disclosed
Stock
AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A (T$A) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Reported amount
$15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
May 11, 2026
Exchange disclosed
Stock
Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Reported amount
$1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received.
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Depositary Shares L Preferred Stock (HBANZ) · Other reported asset
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Reported amount
$1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received.
Trade date
February 2, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
Stock
J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Reported amount
$1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
September 4, 2025
Security / owner
Activity
Reported value
Traded / filed
Source
StockRegions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST]self · ST
SaleS
$50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
StockJ P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) [ST]self · ST
Partial saleS (partial)
$1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.