XMEX
Xemex Group Inc. Common stock (XMEX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 15, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 41 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
33 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Xemex Group Inc. Common stock (XMEX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 11, 2025 – December 12, 2025. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 11 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 24 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Novo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Exelon Corporation (EXC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US TREASURY BILL 09/03/2025 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Morgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XMEXXemex Group Inc. Common stock (XMEX) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| TSLATesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| NVONovo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| EXCExelon Corporation (EXC) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| ADBEAdobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 15, 2025Filed Oct 205 days after trade | Original report |
| UPSUnited Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Oct 2011 days after trade | Original report |
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Oct 2011 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Oct 2011 days after trade | Original report |
| DUKDuke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS TREASURY BILL 09/03/2025 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| ADBEAdobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| MSMorgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| ASMLASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| AMGNAmgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| DLRDigital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
| CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Sep 2716 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.