WTRG
Essential Utilities, Inc. Common Stock (WTRG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 25, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 571 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Essential Utilities, Inc. Common Stock (WTRG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
221 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 8, 2025 – July 15, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 43 | 50 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 151 | 322 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. (RHP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
British American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Darden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock (DRI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Schneider National, Inc. Common Stock (SNDR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
ManpowerGroup Common Stock (MAN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Maplebear Inc. - Common Stock (CART) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Coca-Cola Company (KO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Novartis AG Common Stock (NVS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Domino's Pizza Inc - Common Stock (DPZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Unilever PLC Common Stock (UL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Option Care Health, Inc. - Common Stock (OPCH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SAP SE ADS (SAP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
NetEase, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 5 ordinary shares (NTES) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Dynatrace, Inc. Common Stock (DT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
SBA Communications Corporation - Class A Common Stock (SBAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WTRGEssential Utilities, Inc. Common Stock (WTRG) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| APDAir Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| DHRDanaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| RHPRyman Hospitality Properties, Inc. (RHP) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| BTIBritish American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| DRIDarden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock (DRI) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| SNDRSchneider National, Inc. Common Stock (SNDR) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| MANManpowerGroup Common Stock (MAN) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| CARTMaplebear Inc. - Common Stock (CART) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| AMGNAmgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| NVSNovartis AG Common Stock (NVS) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| ROLRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| DPZDomino's Pizza Inc - Common Stock (DPZ) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| ULUnilever PLC Common Stock (UL) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| OPCHOption Care Health, Inc. - Common Stock (OPCH) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| SAPSAP SE ADS (SAP) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| NTESNetEase, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 5 ordinary shares (NTES) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| DTDynatrace, Inc. Common Stock (DT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
| SBACSBA Communications Corporation - Class A Common Stock (SBAC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 25, 2025Filed Oct 2227 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.