CL
Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 2, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 190 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
108 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 26, 2025 – September 15, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 4 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 2 | 13 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 16 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 4 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| July 1, 2026 | 7 | 0 | 2 |
| August 1, 2026 | 3 | 65 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 11 | 55 | 2 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Rockwell Automation, Inc. Common Stock (ROK) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Rockwell Automation, Inc. Common Stock (ROK) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Novo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
CSX Corporation (CSX) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Crane NXT, Co. Common Stock (CXT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
PTC Inc. - Common Stock (PTC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Brookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc. Common Stock (RA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Coca-Cola Company (KO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Progress Software Corporation - Common Stock (PRGS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Honeywell International Inc. (HON) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLColgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| ROKRockwell Automation, Inc. Common Stock (ROK) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| LMTLockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| TJXTJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| ROKRockwell Automation, Inc. Common Stock (ROK) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2026Filed Sep 2523 days after trade | Original report |
| CLColgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| NVONovo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| CSXCSX Corporation (CSX) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| CXTCrane NXT, Co. Common Stock (CXT) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| PTCPTC Inc. - Common Stock (PTC) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| RABrookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc. Common Stock (RA) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| FFord Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| PRGSProgress Software Corporation - Common Stock (PRGS) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| OKEONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| HONHoneywell International Inc. (HON) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
| ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 31, 2026Filed Sep 2525 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.