Corporate bond or note
Microsoft Corp · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 25, 2024

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 257 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
135 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Microsoft Corp · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 23, 2024 – February 20, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2024 | 79 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 4 | 5 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 8 | 9 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 3 | 4 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 8 | 6 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 2 | 3 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 4 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 10 | 15 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 4 | 5 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 8 | 9 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 6 | 7 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 15 | 18 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
US Treasury Note 4/30/2025 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
JPMorgan Chase & Co · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
CVS Health Corp · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 8/15/2028 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Walmart Inc. · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bond 8/15/2048 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 10/31/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Anheuser Busch InBev Fin · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 8/15/2031 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 5/15/2050 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bond 8/15/2041 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 11/15/2032 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
The Walt Disney Company · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
AT&T Inc. · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Note 4/30/2025 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Visa Inc. · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate bond or noteMicrosoft Corp [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 4/30/2025 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJPMorgan Chase & Co [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCVS Health Corp [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 8/15/2028 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteWalmart Inc. [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bond 8/15/2048 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 10/31/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteAnheuser Busch InBev Fin [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 8/15/2031 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 5/15/2050 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bond 8/15/2041 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 8/15/2034 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 11/15/2032 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteThe Walt Disney Company [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteAT&T Inc. [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 4/30/2025 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteVisa Inc. [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 25, 2024Filed Jan 13445 days after trade | Original report |
| ICEIntercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 23, 2024Filed Jan 13447 days after trade | Original report |
| CRMSalesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 23, 2024Filed Jan 13447 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.