Loading data…Scanning SEC filings…Checking Congress reports…Following the signal…

Executive disclosures
Official annual reports are connected, with reviewed Part 7 transactions and selected annual asset disclosures. A periodic executive-branch transaction feed is not connected.
Following saves this profile on your device.All 10 transactions in Part 7 of the 2025 annual report are shown here, plus selected asset disclosures. This is not a periodic transaction feed or a complete portfolio.
Checked September 20, 2026. Reported amounts are ranges; ownership and decision-maker are not identified in these transaction rows. Holdings never count as purchases.
10 matching reviewed rows · Transaction date, newest first
Parts 5 and 6 only. Employer and business interests from Part 2 are not included. Values are historical disclosed bands, not current market values or net worth.
| Reported asset / scope | Disclosed value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments money market accountSpousePart 5: Spouse employment assets and retirement accounts | $100,001 – $250,000 | Page 9, row 1.1 |
| Fidelity Investments brokerage sweep accountSpousePart 5: Spouse employment assets and retirement accounts | $1,001 – $15,000 | Page 9, row 2.1 |
| SPY - SPDR S&P 500 ETFSpousePart 5: Spouse employment assets and retirement accounts | $15,001 – $50,000 | Page 9, row 2.2 |
| Vanguard Ohio Target Enrollment 2034/2035 PortfolioHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $15,001 – $50,000 | Page 10, row 1.1 |
| Vanguard Ohio Target Enrollment 2040 PortfolioHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $1,001 – $15,000 | Page 10, row 2.1 |
| Vanguard Ohio Target Enrollment 2038 PortfolioHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $15,001 – $50,000 | Page 10, row 3.1 |
| QQQ - Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1Household interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000 | Page 10, row 4.1 |
| TLT - iShares 20+ Year Treasury BondHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $100,001 – $250,000 | Page 10, row 4.2 |
| DIA - SPDR Dow Jones Indus. Avg. ETFHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000 | Page 10, row 4.3 |
| SPY - SPDR S&P 500 ETFHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000 | Page 10, row 4.4 |
| GLD - SPDR Gold TrustHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $250,001 – $500,000 | Page 10, row 4.5 |
| Charles Schwab (cash)Household interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $100,001 – $250,000 | Page 10, row 5 |
| BitcoinHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $250,001 – $500,000 | Page 10, row 6.1 |
| Real Estate, residential (Washington, DC)Household interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $500,001 – $1,000,000 | Page 10, row 7 |
| Real Estate, commercial (Jackson, KY)Household interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $50,001 – $100,000 | Page 10, row 8 |
| Real Estate, residential (Middletown, OH)Household interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $100,001 – $250,000 | Page 10, row 9 |
| USAA Checking AccountsHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $15,001 – $50,000 | Page 10, row 10 |
| Marcus by Goldman Sachs Savings AccountHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $100,001 – $250,000 | Page 10, row 11 |
| Promissory Note - Narya Capital Management, LLCHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $500,001 – $1,000,000 | Page 10, row 12 |
| Navy Federal Credit Union Cash AccountHousehold interest; individual owner not specifiedPart 6: Other assets and income | $1,001 – $15,000 | Page 10, row 13 |
Annual reports and periodic reports remain separate. Source-only documents have not been transcribed. Amendments are linked separately and never added to transaction totals.
Signed 2026-06-25; OGE received 2026-06-29; certified 2026-06-30. 17 pages.
Reviewed transaction pages: 11. Annual reporting year: 2025.
SHA-256: d43f25659a26474faae4df8218ff352e3c01a2eaf17b6ae35ae07649bbe90c3d
Signed 2025-06-12; certified 2025-06-13. 15 pages.
Reviewed transaction pages: None. Annual reporting year: 2024.
SHA-256: 8ee33261b33a68fb1f81565a12bc5e03b87087f903e6ace53bbcac3715f49261
Index checked 2026-09-20T06:57:30Z · SHA-256 94f68110cf7164ae739420ed329abb5fc17ec2522aecf38e5827779a8bde8dde