PANW
Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 23, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 114 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
46 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 10, 2025 – July 13, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 19 | 11 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 5 | 3 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 30 | 20 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 13 | 3 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (MSI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Cencora, Inc. Common Stock (COR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (MSI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PANWPalo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| GEGE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| BROBrown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| GDGeneral Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| CIThe Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (MSI) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| CORCencora, Inc. Common Stock (COR) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| BROBrown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| CIThe Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| PHParker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| ADPAutomatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| TJXTJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| PHParker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| ORCLOracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (MSI) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| ASMLASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
| ACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 23, 2026Filed Apr 3038 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.