Government or agency debt
U.S. Treasury Note due 8/31/2029 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- December 15, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 4 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
4 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
U.S. Treasury Note due 8/31/2029 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: December 15, 2025 – December 15, 2025. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
U.S. Treasury Note due 2/28/2029 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S. Treasury Note due 8/31/2030 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
U.S. Treasury Note due 2/28/2030 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note due 8/31/2029 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 15, 2025Filed Jan 925 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note due 2/28/2029 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 15, 2025Filed Jan 925 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note due 8/31/2030 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 15, 2025Filed Jan 925 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note due 2/28/2030 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 15, 2025Filed Jan 925 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.