Skip to content
Whale Atlas — Follow the signal.
Home
FULL RECORDS
Search insider filingsAll Congress filings
MORE TOOLS
WatchlistGold IntelligencePeopleCharts & technicalsCompany financialsOfficial newsMy saved workspace
YOUR RESEARCH
HomeSearch insider filingsAll Congress filings
More research tools
ExploreGold IntelligencePeopleInvestigate an ideaCharts & technicalsMore evidenceCompany financialsOfficial newsMy research & helpWatchlistMy saved workspaceLearn the basicsHow signals workData & coverage
RESOURCES
LearnMethodologyData sources
Built on public evidence.

Primary sources. Clear reasoning.
No black boxes.

Our approach
Public research workspacev1.0

Loading data…Scanning SEC filings…Checking Congress reports…Following the signal…

HomeSearchCongressWatchlist
© 2026 Whale AtlasFree public-filing research. Not financial advice. By using this site you agree to the Terms of Use.
FAQCompare trackersMethodologyData & correctionsTermsPrivacy
All people
Donald Trump official portrait
PUBLIC DISCLOSURE PROFILE

Donald Trump

Executive disclosures

Official source

Official White House reports are connected with a limited set of reviewed transaction rows. The rest of the scanned report history is available through source documents.

Following saves this profile on your device.
Verified source reports1Latest agency receiptAugust 13, 2026
OFFICIAL EXECUTIVE DISCLOSURES

Reported buys and sales, with the source beside them.

93 reviewed transaction rows from pages 2, 3, 33 of the August 12, 2026 report. It contains 1,051 numbered transactions; the remaining rows are not imported yet.

93Reviewed transactions1Verified reports18Official document links

Checked September 20, 2026. Reported amounts are ranges; ownership and decision-maker are not identified in these transaction rows. Holdings never count as purchases.

REVIEWED TRANSACTION ROWS

Buys & sales

Partial history

93 matching reviewed rows · Transaction date, newest first

PurchasePENNSYLVANIA ST HIGHER E SR A RV BE/R/ 5 DUE 081532 DTD 070826 FC 021527 2.870%June 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 31 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.2
SaleCINTAS CORPJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1025 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOL CLASS AJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1026 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleCOSTAR GROUP INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1027 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SalePFIZER INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1028 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleTRACTOR SUPPLY COJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1029 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleMORNINGSTAR INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1030 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleRESMED INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1031 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleNASDAQ INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1032 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33
SaleDOCUSIGN INCJune 24, 2026 · Periodic transaction reportNot specified in this transaction row · Row 1033 · Signed August 12, 2026
$50,001 – $100,000Reported amount rangeOriginal · p.33

Official report library

White House index

Annual reports and periodic reports remain separate. Source-only documents have not been transcribed. Amendments are linked separately and never added to transaction totals.

President Donald J. Trump 2025 Annual ReportOfficial link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. TrumpOfficial link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 08.12.26PDF verified
Open original PDF

Signed 2026-08-12; OGE received 2026-08-13; certified 2026-08-20. 34 pages.

Reviewed transaction pages: 2, 3, 33.

SHA-256: e1ec58ef09d3046f6e2741533df80fe88a1210b3b5c2eaa7a7c74c850bda58ed

President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 06.25.26 (1)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 06.25.26 (2)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 05.08.26 (1)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 05.08.26 (2)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 04.20.26Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 02.26.26 (1)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 02.26.26 (2)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 01.14.26Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report Amendment 01.14.26Official link · rows not imported · Amendment
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 12.18.25Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 11.14.25Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 08.12.25 (1)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 08.12.25 (2)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 08.12.25 (3)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF
President Donald J. Trump Periodic Transaction Report 09.3.25 (4)Official link · rows not imported
Open original PDF

Index checked 2026-09-20T06:57:30Z · SHA-256 94f68110cf7164ae739420ed329abb5fc17ec2522aecf38e5827779a8bde8dde

Profiles describe reported activity, not a complete portfolio. Source reports remain available beside each trade.

Portrait: Official portrait · The White House