Government or agency debt
MONTGOMERY CNTY PA INDL DEV REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 26, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 241 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
71 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
MONTGOMERY CNTY PA INDL DEV REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 10, 2025 – August 19, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 10 | 13 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 7 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 6 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 12 | 1 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 38 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 11 | 15 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 21 | 30 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 3 | 7 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 7 | 35 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 16 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
PENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN TPK REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NORTHAMPTON CNTY PA GEN PURP A REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
PENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
PENNSYLVANIA ST HIGHER EDL REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
PENNSYLVANIA ST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
NEVADA ST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
PENNSYLVANIA ST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
UNIV PITTSBURGH OF THE COMWLTH REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
PENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
NEW GLARUS WIS SCH DIST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
KING CNTY WASH SCH DIST NO 403 GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
PARKLAND PA SCH DIST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
SPRINGFIELD TWP SCH DIST PA GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NORTHAMPTON CNTY PA GEN PURP A REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
MARYLAND ST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
ALVIN TEX INDPT SCH DIST GO · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
CORPUS CHRISTI TEX UTIL SYS REV · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
GS Managed Structured Note Strategy S&P 500 Linked Note · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
GS Managed Structured Note Strategy S&P 500 Linked Note · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtMONTGOMERY CNTY PA INDL DEV REVspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN TPK REVspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNORTHAMPTON CNTY PA GEN PURP A REVspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE REVspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA ST HIGHER EDL REVspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA ST GOspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNEVADA ST GOspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA ST GOspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNIV PITTSBURGH OF THE COMWLTH REVspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE REVspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNEW GLARUS WIS SCH DIST GOspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtKING CNTY WASH SCH DIST NO 403 GOspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPARKLAND PA SCH DIST GOspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtSPRINGFIELD TWP SCH DIST PA GOspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNORTHAMPTON CNTY PA GEN PURP A REVspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtMARYLAND ST GOspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtALVIN TEX INDPT SCH DIST GOspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCORPUS CHRISTI TEX UTIL SYS REVspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| StockGS Managed Structured Note Strategy S&P 500 Linked Notespouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 20, 2026Filed May 288 days after trade | Original report |
| StockGS Managed Structured Note Strategy S&P 500 Linked Notespouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 20, 2026Filed May 288 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.