Cryptocurrency
Bitcoin (BTC) · Cryptocurrency
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- December 18, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 82 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
26 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Bitcoin (BTC) · Cryptocurrency
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 4, 2025 – August 12, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 2 | 16 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 17 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 4 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 4 | 4 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 4 | 4 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Comfort Systems USA, Inc. Common Stock (FIX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Comfort Systems USA, Inc. Common Stock (FIX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Visa Inc. (V) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Progressive Corporation (PGR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Howmet Aerospace Inc. Common Stock (HWM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Howmet Aerospace Inc. Common Stock (HWM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Progressive Corporation (PGR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Progressive Corporation (PGR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Tradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Tradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Carnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CryptocurrencyBitcoin (BTC) [CT]self · CT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 18, 2025Filed Jan 720 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Jan 734 days after trade | Original report |
| FIXComfort Systems USA, Inc. Common Stock (FIX) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Jan 734 days after trade | Original report |
| FIXComfort Systems USA, Inc. Common Stock (FIX) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Jan 734 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 4, 2025Filed Jan 734 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Inc. (V) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 24, 2025Filed Nov 1825 days after trade | Original report |
| BROBrown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 24, 2025Filed Nov 1825 days after trade | Original report |
| PGRProgressive Corporation (PGR) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 24, 2025Filed Nov 1825 days after trade | Original report |
| HWMHowmet Aerospace Inc. Common Stock (HWM) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 23, 2025Filed Nov 1826 days after trade | Original report |
| HWMHowmet Aerospace Inc. Common Stock (HWM) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 23, 2025Filed Nov 1826 days after trade | Original report |
| PGRProgressive Corporation (PGR) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| PGRProgressive Corporation (PGR) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| FTNTFortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| TWTradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| TWTradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| BROBrown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| CMGChipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| FTNTFortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| CCLCarnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
| BROBrown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 9, 2025Filed Nov 1840 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.