ESE
ESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock (ESE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 19, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 369 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
ESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock (ESE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
43 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 11, 2025 – August 25, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 5 | 3 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 11 | 6 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 3 | 2 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 9 | 7 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 14 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 16 | 29 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 22 | 5 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 11 | 13 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 23 | 30 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 8 | 11 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 32 | 29 | 1 |
| August 1, 2026 | 20 | 58 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock (TDY) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
Hubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock (MLM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Hubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock (LYV) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. - Common Stock (CHRW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock (LYV) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
Hubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. - Common Stock (CHRW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
The Middleby Corporation - Common Stock (MIDD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
Corpay, Inc. Common Stock (CPAY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Labcorp Holdings Inc. Common Stock (LH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LTH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LTH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Labcorp Holdings Inc. Common Stock (LH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
The Middleby Corporation - Common Stock (MIDD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
Viking Holdings Ltd Ordinary Shares (VIK) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ESEESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock (ESE) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 19, 2026Filed Sep 921 days after trade | Original report |
| TDYTeledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock (TDY) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 19, 2026Filed Sep 921 days after trade | Original report |
| HUBBHubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 19, 2026Filed Sep 921 days after trade | Original report |
| MLMMartin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock (MLM) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 19, 2026Filed Sep 921 days after trade | Original report |
| HUBBHubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 18, 2026Filed Sep 922 days after trade | Original report |
| LYVLive Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock (LYV) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 17, 2026Filed Sep 923 days after trade | Original report |
| CHRWC.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. - Common Stock (CHRW) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 14, 2026Filed Sep 926 days after trade | Original report |
| LYVLive Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock (LYV) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 14, 2026Filed Sep 926 days after trade | Original report |
| HUBBHubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 14, 2026Filed Sep 926 days after trade | Original report |
| CHRWC.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. - Common Stock (CHRW) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 12, 2026Filed Sep 928 days after trade | Original report |
| TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 12, 2026Filed Sep 928 days after trade | Original report |
| MIDDThe Middleby Corporation - Common Stock (MIDD) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 10, 2026Filed Sep 930 days after trade | Original report |
| CPAYCorpay, Inc. Common Stock (CPAY) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 7, 2026Filed Sep 933 days after trade | Original report |
| LHLabcorp Holdings Inc. Common Stock (LH) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 7, 2026Filed Sep 933 days after trade | Original report |
| FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 7, 2026Filed Sep 933 days after trade | Original report |
| LTHLife Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LTH) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 7, 2026Filed Sep 933 days after trade | Original report |
| LTHLife Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LTH) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 6, 2026Filed Sep 934 days after trade | Original report |
| LHLabcorp Holdings Inc. Common Stock (LH) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 6, 2026Filed Sep 934 days after trade | Original report |
| MIDDThe Middleby Corporation - Common Stock (MIDD) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 6, 2026Filed Sep 934 days after trade | Original report |
| VIKViking Holdings Ltd Ordinary Shares (VIK) [ST]dependent · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 6, 2026Filed Sep 934 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.