BMY
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2026
Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 707 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
670 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: March 24, 2026 – August 20, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 654 | 47 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 1 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Bunge Limited Common Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Realty Income Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
ConAgra Brands, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Trane Technologies plc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Camden Property Trust Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
HP Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Duke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Apollo Global Management, Inc. (New) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gen Digital Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Becton, Dickinson and Company Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
First Solar, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Yum! Brands, Inc. · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMYBristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| BGBunge Limited Common Sharesself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| ORealty Income Corporation Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| CAGConAgra Brands, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| HBANHuntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| TTTrane Technologies plcself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| ICEIntercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| CPTCamden Property Trust Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| HPQHP Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| DUKDuke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stockself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| APOApollo Global Management, Inc. (New) Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| GENGen Digital Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| FCXFreeport-McMoRan, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| BDXBecton, Dickinson and Company Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| FSLRFirst Solar, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| TSLATesla, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| YUMYum! Brands, Inc.self · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Jul 21116 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.