Richard A. Roman
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
NWPX Infrastructure, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $4.2M by 5 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 70 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Common Stock
SVP and Group President of WTS
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and Group President of WTS
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and Group President of WTS
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Common Stock
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Common Stock
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Common Stock
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Common Stock
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Performance Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGift | 1,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 100Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockGift10b5-1 | 600Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 27Filed Aug 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 15 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 899$122.31 / share | $109.96K | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,225Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 875$77.86 / share | $68.13K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,148Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 845$77.86 / share | $65.79K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,531Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 602$77.86 / share | $46.87K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,902Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,652Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP of Human Resources | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,405Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,373Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,327$77.86 / share | $103.32K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,254Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,280$77.86 / share | $99.66K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,320Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 912$77.86 / share | $71.01K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,883Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,503Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and Group President of WTS | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,128Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,242Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 358$77.86 / share | $27.87K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 851Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 245$77.86 / share | $19.08K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units955Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM Precast Infrastructure | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units781Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,221Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,267$77.86 / share | $98.65K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,254Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,280$77.86 / share | $99.66K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,320Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 912$77.86 / share | $71.01K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,753Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,503Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,128Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,758Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,478$77.86 / share | $115.08K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,748Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,474$77.86 / share | $114.77K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,826Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,112$77.86 / share | $86.58K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,212Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,883Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,593Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,758Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,478$77.86 / share | $115.08K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,748Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,474$77.86 / share | $114.77K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,826Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,112$77.86 / share | $86.58K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,212Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,883Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,593Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Performance SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | Derivative units8,073Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,069Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,962$77.86 / share | $308.48K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,079Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,966$77.86 / share | $308.79K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,224Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,236$77.86 / share | $251.95K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,606Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,753Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,545Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.