Raman Singh
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- $4.8K
- Reported price
- $8.63 / share
Liquidia Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $7.57M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 112 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
The filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
Director
The filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
The filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
Chief Medical Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Human Resource Officer
Common Stock
Chief Human Resource Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share ("Common Stock")
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Business Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Human Resource Officer
Common Stock
Chief Human Resource Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Common Stock
CFO and COO
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 556$8.63 / share | $4.8K | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,468$9.31 / share | $78.8K | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,468$9.31 / share | $78.8K | Sep 14Filed Sep 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units556$8.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,468$9.31 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,468$9.31 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 9,000$9.31 / share | $83.79K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 11,799$9.31 / share | $109.85K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,762$14.20 / share | $152.82K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 238$14.20 / share | $3.38K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units9,000$9.31 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units11,799$9.31 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,762$14.20 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units238$14.20 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 23,455$2.51 / share | $58.87K | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 13,334$2.59 / share | $34.54K | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 11,727— | — | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
DirectorFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,666— | — | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units23,455$2.51 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units13,334$2.59 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units11,727$2.51 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,666$2.59 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Chief Medical OfficerFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or value is unverified and is excluded from totals and purchase scores.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 50,000— | — | Aug 19Filed Aug 19 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units50,000$3.73 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 19 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resource Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,179Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resource Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,179Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,829Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,050Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,829Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units7,050Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 13,834Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 14,333Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units13,834Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units14,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,907Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,475Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,869Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,907Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,475Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,869Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,759Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,409Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,759Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,409Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,531Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,487Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,531Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,487Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,108Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,358Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,108Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,358Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,179Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,179Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +1Director | Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share ("Common Stock")Grant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,444$8.63 / share | $167.8K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,050$11.00 / share | $110.55K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,444$8.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,050$11.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,000$2.79 / share | $8.37K | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 86,971$2.79 / share | $242.65K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,000$2.79 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units86,971$2.79 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,107Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,358Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,107Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,358Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,906Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,474Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,868Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,906Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,474Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Business Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,868Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,179Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,179Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 23,821$2.79 / share | $66.46K | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,828Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,050Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units23,821$2.79 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,828Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units7,050Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resource Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,179Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resource Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,179Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,531Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,486Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,531Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,486Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,758Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,409Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,758Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,409Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 13,834Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 14,333Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units13,834Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units14,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 19,042$2.79 / share | $53.13K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 86,632$2.79 / share | $241.7K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 18,115$2.97 / share | $53.8K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 728$2.54 / share | $1.85K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 9,272$2.54 / share | $23.55K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units19,042$2.79 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units86,632$2.79 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units18,115$2.97 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units728$2.54 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units9,272$2.54 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$79,474 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.