PEP
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 26, 2026
House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 13, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 21 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
11 reported securities / assets
The reporting member is the filer, not necessarily the owner. Ownership may be member, spouse, dependent, joint or unknown. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 14, 2025 – August 26, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 6 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 7 | 5 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Novo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lord Abbett Short Duration High Yield I (LSYIX) bond fund · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| ACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| ACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| NVONovo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| MCDMcDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteLord Abbett Short Duration High Yield I (LSYIX) bond fund [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 26, 2026Filed Sep 1722 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| HSYThe Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 10, 2026Filed Feb 2313 days after trade | Original report |
| HSYThe Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 10, 2026Filed Feb 2313 days after trade | Original report |
| HSYThe Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 10, 2026Filed Feb 2313 days after trade | Original report |
| IVViShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 228 days after trade | Original report |
| UNPUnion Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 228 days after trade | Original report |
| IVViShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 228 days after trade | Original report |
| IVViShares Core S&P 500 ETF (IVV) [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 228 days after trade | Original report |
| UNPUnion Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 228 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.