HD
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- November 13, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2025 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 166 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
74 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: March 15, 2025 – May 12, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 13 | 17 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 63 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 4 | 66 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
CMS Energy Corporation Common Stock (CMS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Progressive Corporation (PGR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
ConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
NXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
3M Company Common Stock (MMM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Packaging Corporation of America Common Stock (PKG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Dover Corporation Common Stock (DOV) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Common Stock (AJG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| BMYBristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| CMSCMS Energy Corporation Common Stock (CMS) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| PGRProgressive Corporation (PGR) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| COPConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| NXPINXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| CARRCarrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| ADIAnalog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| MMM3M Company Common Stock (MMM) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| PKGPackaging Corporation of America Common Stock (PKG) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| DHRDanaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| WFCWells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| DOVDover Corporation Common Stock (DOV) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| WMTWalmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| MCDMcDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| AJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co. Common Stock (AJG) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
| AXPAmerican Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 1128 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.